need a day off?

June 27, 2008 § 1 Comment

Sponsored Link

You need a day off like mac needs cheese. Get it. Now. Describe in 50 words or less how you’d spend your ideal day off. The editors’ favorite entrant will then live out his or her perfect day, courtesy of Samsung Glyde (the winner gets the phone, too). Wit, desperation, honesty — the approach is up to you. On your mark, get set, go!

§ One Response to need a day off?

  • hyperface says:

    My ideal day off would be taking the plane to New York to experience the city life. Then I would do a concert in front of 1000’s of people with my music. Or just shop with a special girl. As long as there’s my real love called music involved.

    Thats my perfect day. Kinda dreamy lol. I don’t need to live my perfect day. A phone would be dope tho

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading need a day off? at kitchen window.

meta

