be back soon…

August 30, 2007 § Leave a comment

Off to a family wedding. Enjoy the weekend.

While I’m away, check out the blogs I read everyday. They’re listed to the right of this post, under “blogroll” and “fellow foodies.” And, read about some great artists and art orgs under “artists and thinkers”and “art orgs and collectives.” Looking for a restaurant? I’ve listed some of my favorites in several cities under “good eats.” Know of a link that I should have up here? Send it to me!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading be back soon… at kitchen window.

meta

