this and that in Miami

June 21, 2007 § Leave a comment

I’m in Miami now to start my preliminary research about Caribbean women artists.  So, my blog posting may be sporadic over the next few weeks. I may pop in now and again to give you a heads up about some events in Miami that I will be going to.

Tonight’s tip: JAM at MAM (“happy hour with an artful twist”)

In the meantime, check out my new recipe index, which has all the recipes featured on this blog. I may add the recipes from my old blogger blog. We’ll see. Also, check out some of my daily reads, which you can find to the right of this post.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading this and that in Miami at kitchen window.

meta

