locating home . . . and an address

June 18, 2007 § Leave a comment

Back of a postcard (circa 1930)

(from kingofkerwood via flickr)

This email that my hunny received from her cousin points to a lot of what my research is looking into. I thought you may enjoy reading it as I am sure many people can relate to this type of experience.

“I’m in need of addresses to send out invitations to all. Please reply with your addresses and forward to those whose email isn’t in the list. I know some have changed; I get the unsent replies and I still need an update. Obviously the Diego Martin addresses aren’t hard. If you moved from Brazil to Michigan, Halifax to Vermont, NY to Cayman avoiding taxes, not sure what you doing with the empty apartment in Canada, TX to FL, NC to TX, renting your house and living in another, between U.S and Trinidad, or plan to move I simply don’t know where to send your invitation.”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading locating home . . . and an address at kitchen window.

meta

