new photos and recipes to share

April 26, 2007 § Leave a comment

I am now officially done with my first year of graduate school! I have been told that it takes a while for this to really sink in. I think when I start cleaning my office, dragging my library books back to the library, and filing away all my email, I will begin to feel more of a sense of accomplishment.  For right now, I am happy to be posting some new pictures for recipes which I will share in the next few days:

Here are the flourless chocolate chip cookies I made a couple of weeks ago:

This is a layered vegetable tart, which is one of the best I have ever had:

And, for dinner last night I made this yummy couscous with sweet potatoes, onions, carrots and green pepper:

Hopefully, I have intrigued you to visit me again soon for a full explication of the recipes:)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading new photos and recipes to share at kitchen window.

meta

