because i’m still writing . . .

April 20, 2007 § Leave a comment

I am now about 75% done with my semester. One paper left to go, which is for my archaeology class. I will be discussing early states in MesoAmerica. 

For now, I thought I would share another comic from phd comics.  The funniest things are usually very true!

Since I’m in the midst of writing, I thought I would point you to some other things going on in the blogosphere:

Vegan Cupcakes folks are sick of cupcakes!

Yet another writer leaves the Miami Herald after receiving a prestigious award.

The first ever women run, not for profit art gallery just opened in NYC.

Ok, until next week . . .

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading because i’m still writing . . . at kitchen window.

meta

